Ms. Leatrice Wallace
 
 
K4/Art
wallacel@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Anna Redd
 
K5
redda@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Sandy Fountain
 
K5
fountains@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs Andria Carrigan
 
1st and 2nd grade
carrigana@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Josenta Elliott
3rd and 4th grade
elliottj@shepherdsschool.org
Ms. Luisa Mendoza
5th and 6th grade
mendozal@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Catherine Davis
7th – 12th grade Mathematics
9th – 12th grade Science
9th – 12th grade Journalism
davisc@shepherdsschool.org
Mr. Dwight Elliott
7th – 12th grade English
8th grade Science
HS Electives
elliottd@shepherdsschool.org
Mr. Timothy Jones
7th-12th grade History
7th grade Science
HS Electives
Elementary PE
jonestn@shepherdsschool.org
Pastor Aaron Guy
 
7th – 12th grade Bible
7th – 9th grade Physical Education
Bus Driver
guya@shepherdsschool.org
 
Ms. Macy Chancey
 
Support Staff
chanceym@shepherdsschool.org