Ms. Leatrice Wallace
 
 
K4/Choir
wallacel@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Anna Redd
 
K5
redda@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs Andria Carrigan
 
1st and 2nd grade
carrigana@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Beth Taylor
3rd and 4th grade
taylorb@shepherdsschool.org
Ms. Luisa Mendoza
 
5th and 6th grade
10th-11th grade Spanish
mendozal@shepherdsschool.org
Mrs. Catherine Davis
8th – 12th grade Mathematics
7th – 12th grade Science
9th – 12th grade Journalism
davisc@shepherdsschool.org
Mr. Zach Landing
7th – 12th grade English
7th grade Mathematics
landingz@shepherdsschool.org
Mr. Timothy Jones
7th-12th grade History
Elementary PE
jonestn@shepherdsschool.org
Pastor Dustin Spratlin
 
7th – 12th grade Bible
7th – 9th grade Physical Education
spratlind@shepherdsschool.org